Trade Events

ALLTRADE BOURNEMOUTH ROAD SHOW

St Leonards Hotel, 185 Ringwood Road, St Leonards, Ringwood, Dorset, BH24 2NP

Thursday 21st March 2019 / 4pm-8pm

Our Bournemouth Road Show offers you the opportunity to come along and meet representatives from some of our top brands and socialise with some food and drinks on us. We have continued to grow and diversifying into new sectors has been key. Our shows are the ideal place for you to discover new areas and see how you can develop your business.


CAI Evolving Connectivity

The National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 0EJ

Thursday 25th April 2019 / 9.30am until 5pm

Evolving Connectivity is a leading Trade Show for the signal reception, content delivery and smart home industry. Evolving Connectivity allows the showcasing of new industry products along with live seminars from key industry speakers about the future changes the industry will experience. This one day event is informative, fun and imperative to attend if you're a new start-up or long standing business.

Registration is now open at www.evolvingconnectivity.com


ALLTRADE TRADE SHOW

Epsom Downs Racecourse
Wednesday 9th October 2019


ANGA COM

Cologne, Germany
Tuesday 4th - Thursday 6th June 2019


CEDIA EXPO

Denver, Colorado USA
Tuesday 10th - Saturday 14th September 2019


ELEXSHOW

EventCity, Manchester
Thursday 14th - Friday 15th March 2019

Westpoint, Exeter
Thursday 25th - Friday 26th April 2019

YEC, Harrogate
Thursday 23rd - Friday 24th May 2019

Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Thursday 19th-Friday 20th September 2019

Sandown Park Racecourse, Surrey
Thursday 7th - Friday 8th November 2019


Essential Install Live!

Farnborough Exhibition Centre
Tuesday 30th April - Wednesday 1st May 2019


Grand Designs Live

EXCEL, London
Saturday 4th - Sunday 12th May 2019


INTERNATIONAL CES

Las Vegas, USA
2020 TBA


IBC - INTERNATIONAL BROADCASTING CONVENTION

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday 13th - Tuesday 17th September 2019


IFA - CONSUMER ELECTRONICS UNLIMITED

Berlin, Germany
Friday 6th - Wednesday 11th September 2019


ISE - INTEGRATED SYSTEMS EUROPE

Amsterdam, Netherlands
2020 TBA

Responsive website designed & developed by Madison Web Solutions