Trade Events

ELEXSHOW

Alexandra Palace, London
Thursday 29th February - Friday 1st March 2024


UK CEDIA TECH SUMMIT

Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
Wednesday 20th March 2024


CAI EVOLVING CONNECTIVITY

National Motorcycle Museum, Birmingham
Thursday 21st March 2024


ELEXSHOW

Bolton Arena, Bolton
Thursday 21st March - Friday 22nd March 2024


UK CEDIA TECH SUMMIT

Business Design Centre, London
Thursday 18th April 2024


ELEXSHOW

Westpoint, Exeter
Thursday 25th - Friday 26th April 2024


THE SECURITY EVENT

NEC, Birmingham
Tuesday 30th April - Thursday 2nd May 2024


ANGA COM

Cologne, Germany
Tuesday 14th - Thursday 16th May 2024


ELEXSHOW

Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate
Thursday 16th - Friday 17th May 2024


UK CEDIA TECH SUMMIT

GTG Training Centre, Newbridge, Edinburgh
Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Headingley Stadium, Leeds
Wednesday 19th June 2024


INSTALLER SHOW

NEC Birmingham
Tuesday 25th - Thursday 27th June 2024


CEDIA EXPO

Denver, CO, USA
Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th September 2024


IFA - CONSUMER ELECTRONICS UNLIMITED

Berlin, Germany
Friday 6th - Tuesday 10th September 2024


ELEXSHOW

CBS Arena, Coventry
Thursday 12th - Friday 13th September 2024


IBC - INTERNATIONAL BROADCASTING CONVENTION

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday 13th - Monday 16th September 2024


Ei LIVE!

Farnborough Exhibition Centre
Wednesday 18th - Thursday 19th September 2024 


ALLTRADE 2024 TRADE SHOW

Epsom Downs Racecourse, Epsom, KT18 5LQ
October 2024 - TBA


ELEXSHOW

Sandown Park, Surrey
Thursday 7th - Friday 8th November 2024


IFSEC INTERNATIONAL

Excel, London
Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th December 2024


CES

Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 7th - Friday 10th January 2025


ISE - INTEGRATED SYSTEMS EUROPE

Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday 4th - Friday 7th February 2025

Responsive website designed & developed by Madison Web Solutions

Old Browser Notice:

It seems that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer to browse this website.

Unfortunately we are no longer able to support Internet Explorer, and the site will no longer function correctly with this browser.

We recommend you update to a modern browser like Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome.