call us now
0344 225 2700
Basket Total £0.00 (0 items)

Trade Login

We offer a range of FREE Training / Demonstration Days at our dedicated training facilities at the Brighton & Hove, Cardiff, Hemel Hempstead, Maidstone and Bournemouth branches. Listed below are the courses planned for the next couple of months and if you click here you can view a PDF of our Training Calendar which covers the next 3 months.
Additional training can be added at any time - keep checking to ensure you don't miss out !

AN INTRODUCTION TO HDL (click here for more information)
Wed 25th October / Wed 6th December (9:15am-4:30pm).............Hemel Hempstead Branch
Wednesday 8th November (9:15am-4:30pm)..................................Nottingham
Thursday 23rd November (9:15am-4:30pm)....................................Brighton & Hove Branch

AN INTRODUCTION TO SONOS (click here for more information)
Tuesday 5th December (10am-11am)..............................................Brighton & Hove Branch
Thursday 12th Oct / Thursday 7th Dec..................... (10am-11am) Hemel Hempstead Branch (2pm-3pm) Maidstone Branch
Tuesday 5th December (10am-11am)..............................................Bournemouth Branch

TELEVES - NEVO QUAD IRS & dSCR
Wednesday 11th October (2pm-4:30pm).........................................Bournemouth Branch
Thursday 12th October (9:30am-12noon)........................................Brighton & Hove Branch
Tuesday 17th October (2pm-4:30pm)..............................................Hemel Hempstead Branch
Wednesday 18th October (9:30am-12noon)....................................Maidstone Branch

WHYTE/PROMAX - ADVANCED IRS SYSTEM PLANNING, COMMISSIONING, TESTING & FAULT FINDING (click here for more info)
Tuesday 7th November (10:30am-3:30pm).....................................Cardiff Branch
Wednesday 8th November (10:30am-3:30pm)................................Bournemouth Branch
Tuesday 14th November (10:30am-3:30pm)...................................Hemel Hempstead Branch
Tuesday 21st November (10:30am-3:30pm)...................................Brighton & Hove Branch
Wednesday 29th November (10:30am-3:30pm)..............................Maidstone Branch

We also have FREE hour long sessions on a range of topics: CCTV, SONOS, UBIQUITI, CAT5/6, FIBRE & IRS. Ask us for more info on the dates, times and content.