call us now
0344 225 2700
Basket Total £0.00 (0 items)

Trade Login

We offer a range of FREE Training / Demonstration Days at our dedicated training facilities at the Brighton & Hove, Cardiff, Hemel Hempstead, Maidstone and Bournemouth branches.

Listed below are the courses planned for the next couple of months and if you click here you can view a PDF of our Training Calendar which covers the next 3 months.
Additional training can be added at any time - keep checking to ensure you don't miss out !

UBIQUITI - LEVEL 1 (click here for more information)
Wednesday 28th February (2pm-3pm).......................................Brighton & Hove Branch / Bournemouth Branch
Thursday 8th March (2pm-3pm).................................................Maidstone Branch

UBIQUITI - LEVEL 2 (click here for more information)
Thursday 15th February (10:30am-12:30pm).............................Hemel Hempstead Branch
Tuesday 20th February (10am-12noon).....................................Cardiff Branch
Wednesday 21st February (2pm-4pm).......................................Brighton & Hove Branch
Wednesday 28th March (2pm-4pm)...........................................Bournemouth Branch
Thursday 19th April (10:00am-12noon)......................................Maidstone Branch

INTRODUCTION TO SONOS (click here for more information)
Thursday 5th April (10am-11am).................................................Hemel Hempstead Branch
Tuesday 10th April (10am-11am)................................................Brighton & Hove Branch / Bournemouth Branch
Tuesday 10th April (2pm-3pm)....................................................Cardiff Branch
Thursday 12th April (2pm-3pm)...................................................Maidstone Branch

INTRODUCTION TO HDL (click here for more information)
Thursday 15th February (9:15am-4:30pm)..................................Brighton & Hove Branch
Tuesday 27th February (9:15am-4:30pm)...................................Bournemouth Branch

We also have FREE hour long sessions on a range of topics: CCTV, CAT5/6, FIBRE & IRS. Ask us for more info on the dates, times and content.